How to Delete Your Profile

We know that your needs change from time to time, and this may include no longer needing the Crew app.

To delete your account, follow these steps:

  1. Log into your Crew account through the mobile app or web app (crewapp.com)
  2. Go to the Chats tab 
  3. Send a message to Crew Support requesting your account be deleted
  4. Our support team will take care of this for you

If you’re the admin of an organization, be sure to assign another admin so that someone’s in charge when you leave. Here’s how:

  1. Go to the Admin tab
  2. Tap “Manage coworkers” under Membership
  3. Tap the person who should be made admin
  4. Tap on “Make Admin”

You’re always welcome to come back to Crew by simply creating a new account.

Was this article helpful?

Get the latest tips for your team.

Need Help?

Email help@crewapp.com

Send a message to Crew Support within the Crew app